Team

Carien van den Berg-Spruijt
senior vastgoedjurist
cberg-spruijt@blauwhoed.nl @carienvdberg nl.linkedin.com/in/carienvandenbergspruijt
Cindy Coenen
receptioniste
Debby van der Werf
Ontwikkelingsmanager
dwerf@blauwhoed.nl https://www.linkedin.com/in/dvdw/
Elles de Bruin
marketing communicatie manager
ebruin@blauwhoed.nl nl.linkedin.com/in/ellesdebruin/
Jeroen Stins
senior ontwikkelingsmanager
jstins@blauwhoed.nl @jeroenblauwhoed
Joke Oosterbaan-Van Dis
financial controller
joosterbaan@blauwhoed.nl nl.linkedin.com/in/jcoosterbaan
Karen de Vries
directiesecretaresse
kvries@blauwhoed.nl nl.linkedin.com/in/karendevries76
Karin van Noordenne
administrateur
knoordenne@blauwhoed.nl
Marcel Groeneweg
senior ontwikkelingsmanager
mgroeneweg@blauwhoed.nl @marcelgroeneweg nl.linkedin.com/in/marcelgroeneweg
Marga De Koning
Administrateur
Mkoning@blauwhoed.nl
Nikolina Brkic
verkoopmedewerker
nbrkic@blauwhoed.nl @nikolinabrkic
Pascal Voorn
senior ontwikkelingsmanager
pvoorn@blauwhoed.nl @PascalVoorn linkedin.com/in/pascal-voorn/nl
Peder van den Berg
business controller
pberg@blauwhoed.nl https://www.linkedin.com/in/pedervandenberg/
Richard van Houtum
vennootschapsjurist
rhoutum@blauwhoed.nl nl.linkedin.com/in/richardvhoutum/nl
Suzanne Vermeer
receptioniste
Yvonne van Mierlo
directeur Blauwhoed Studio
ymierlo@blauwhoed.nl @yvonneblauwhoed nl.linkedin.com/in/yvanmierlo